72c296d354 · revert(ci): checkout wieder ueber actions/checkout · Updated 2026-08-15 21:16:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?